Mora Prokaza logo

The band with a cunning name MORA PROKAZA is formed back in 2013 by Farmakon (guitars, vocals) and Isvind (drums). Both musicians have a long-term experience of playing in many local Belarusian extreme metal bands. The material for the first LP is composed in 2014. The album titled Bringer of Plague is released by Black Metal Cult Records (USA) in early 2015. Since before the release of the debut MORA PROKAZA already shares Russian big stage with such bands as HELL SPIRIT, SUSPERIA, DARKEND, CLAYMORDS, MORIBUND OBLIVION etc. On February 13, 2015 two weeks after the Bringer of Plague release date the band supports INQUISITION (USA) in St. Petersburg. In the end of April 2015 Isvind quits MORA PROKAZA. Furious drummer Hatestorm joins the band and commences the recording of new material. The experience of Hatestorm opens new opportunities for MORA PROKAZA. The band changes its sound concept and approach to composing. In May 2015 the musicians present My Awakening video from the similarly-named EP released later in June 2015 and consisting of two songs My Awakening and Satanic Hymn. The work at new full-length album is accomplished by the end of 2015. The album titled Dark Universe includes 9 songs, its total length is about 45 minutes. The material composed with assistance of former drummer Isvind is recorded and mixed by MORA PROKAZA in the studio owned by the band. In the beginning of 2016 the musicians sign a release deal with More Hate Prod. (Russia). Distribution of the album is powered by FONO LTD. Currently the band is obsessively composing the third album. New opus will be finished by the end of 2016.

Line up:

  • Farmakon - guitars, bass, vocals, composing, recmix;
  • Hatestorm drums, composing, mixing.

Contact e-mail:

Site of the band:

© By MORE HATE PRODUCTIONS | 2000 - 2011 | Design by Hydr