Memorial photo

MEMORIAL (Chile) is formed back in 2013 under the influence of such world famous hardcore/metalcore and crust bands like CATHARSIS, FALL OF EFRAFA, INTEGRITY and OATHBREAKER. In 2015 MEMORIAL record a 5-song EP titled "El Incesante Avance De Nuestra Pesadilla" produced by Felipe Arenas. The same year the band begins composing new songs for a full-length release. Aiming to find a different sound approach the musicians create heavier and gloomier songs as compared to their previous work. Their music can be described as a combination of socially-oriented hardcore punk (characteristic of their debut release) with black metal and post metal elements.†In†2015 Ц 2016 MEMORIAL compose 6 new tracks including 2 instrumentals. "Apostasia" is recorded in November of 2016 and released in March of 2017. In February of 2018 the album is released in CD format by virtue of three labels: Narcoleptica Productions, Red Truth Records and More Hate Productions.

Line up:

  • Nicolas Arcos Ц vocals;
  • Guillermo Belmar - drums;
  • Francisco Millan - bass;
  • Jorge Vasquez - guitars;
  • Diego Romero- guitars.

Contact e-mail:

Social networks:

© By MORE HATE PRODUCTIONS | 2000 - 2011 | Design by Hydr