Hladomrak logo small

The band is formed byEvgenerator back in2011 in Stockholm (Sweden) as a one-man project.The self-titled debut is recorded and self-released in 2013. The second full-length album titledArctic Hysteria is recorded with permanent line-up:Dipa (bass) and Hagall (drums). Inner Death EP joins the darkness in 2018. This EP is recorded with the drummer of ENTRAILS. By 2019 HLADOMRAK release a Spirit of the Forest video erotically featuring Sofie Sandström. The song is refreshed with a new drum track recorded by Walter Basile on a drum set used by Tomas Haake on the early albums of MESHUGGAH.Currently the band is composing songs for the new album. Drums for the upcoming album were recorded by Nils Fjellström aka Dominator (Nordjevel, 1349, ex-Dark Funeral). Lyrics and vocals by Talon Iaathal (Rev 16:8, Bloodshed). Dipa quit the band, however he partially recorded bass guitar. As for the rest - all riffs and music were again composed by Evgenerator.

Line up:

  • Evgenerator - guitars, vocals;
  • Dipa - bass;
  • Dominator N.Fjellstrom drums;
  • Talon Iaathal - vocals.

Contact e-mail:

Social media:

Site of the band:

© By MORE HATE PRODUCTIONS | 2000 - 2011 | Design by Hydr